Nuevo - For Inspired Living

 




NUEVO SALES - FIELD CONTACT

Head Office
900 Caledonia Road, Unit #9
Toronto Ontario, M6B 3Y1
toll free: 800-894-2226
tel: 416-781-6362
fax: 416-781-9369
info@nuevoliving.com




CANADA

Linder Sales and Marketing
BC - YT - NT and WA - OR (USA)
Contact: Marty & Rosa Linder
15429 34th Ave
Surrey, BC V3Z 0K6
tel/fax: 604-535-5433
tel/fax: 866-824-9941
lindersales@shaw.ca

Watgo Sales & Marketing
NB - NL - NS - PE
Contact: Ellen Wathen and Peter Goforth
Phone: 902-634-7222
Fax: 902-634-3932
watgo@ns.sympatico.ca

Meshwork & Company
ON - QC - MB
Contact: Roz, Brian and Shelly Meshwork and Steve Shneer
94 Holmes Ave.
Toronto, ON M2N 4M4
tel: 416-730-9210
Fax: 416-730-9219
roz@meshworkandcompany.com
brian@meshworkandcompany.com
shelly@meshworkandcompany.com
steven@meshworkandcompany.com

L.R. Enterprises
AB - SK
Contact: Louann Redden
tel: 403-243-1913
fax: 403-287-1944
louann.redden@shaw.ca





USA

Summit Mercantile, Inc.
AZ - CO - NM - UT - NV
Contact: Glenn and Regan Paluch
Glenn's cell: 303-517-5298
Regan's cell: 720-320-5005
fax: 719-213-2564
info@reganpaluch.com

Elliot C. Reiff
IN – KY - OH - WEST PA – WV
tel: 614-235-4181
cell: 614-580-6949
fax: 614-235-4596
ereiff@aol.com

Julianne McGiffin
HI
Humboldt, AZ
cell: 928-713-2004
juliannemcgiffin@gmail.com

Kevin Carr
CA
Dana Point, CA
cell: 949-355-4095
fax: 949-248-8420
kevincarr5@cox.net

Amy Bender Fish
ME - MA - NH - RI - VT
Needham, MA
tel: 781-760-5555
fax: 781-449-7985
abfish22@aol.com

A.R.S Home Furnishings Corp.
NY – NJ – CT – East PA
Contact: Andrew Stehr
tel: 917-217-1155
fax: 212-496-1033
driverr@aol.com


Design Concepts Solutions Inc.
FL - Caribbean South
and Central America

Contact: Carolina Mendoza
cell: 305-338-7363
fax: 305-200-0146
carolina@designconceptsolutions.com


Bruce Hunter
NC - SC - GA - TN - AL
785 Adair Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30306
tel:404-892-1032
fax:404-875-1995
bruce.hunter129@gmail.com

Terry Jenkins
TX – OK – AR – LA
722 Old Oyster Trail
Sugar Land, TX 77478
tel: 281-242-0590
cell: 713-569-3463
fax: 281-242-0590
tdjenks2@aol.com

Cindy Rogers
Lighting Only - IN
tel: 317-255-2247
cell: 317-753-3379
fax: 317-259-4360
csrogers51@sbcglobal.net

Bill Ferber & Associates, Inc.
Lighting Only - LA - MS - TX
Contact: B.J. Ferber & Barbara Jordan
B.J. Ferber: 214-675-4903
Barbara Jordan: 214-850-0879
fax: 214-742-5595
bjferber@bfa-inc.com
bjordan@bfa-inc.com


Parthun Enterprises, Inc
IL - WI - MN
Contact: James Parthun
4601 Seeley Avenue
Downers Grove, IL 60515
tel: 630-968-8731
fax: 630-968-8732
james.parthun@att.net

Linder Sales and Marketing
WA
Contact: Marty & Rosa Linder
tel: 604-535-5433
toll free: 866-824-9941
fax: 866-824-9941
lindersales@shaw.ca

Interior Furnishings Inc.
VA - DC - MD - DE
Contact: Susan Lewis Rodriguez
tel: 301-481-1001
fax: 804-224-7047
susanontheroad@gmail.com

Tom Phelan
MO – IA – NE - KS
tel: 314-541-0636
fax: 636-728-1471
tphelan2@earthlink.net

Todd Stebbins
Furniture Only - MI
tel: 419-534-2166
todd.stebbins@gmail.com




©2017 Nuevo